Local Societies

 

Black Swamp Hosta and Daylily Society
Website URL -
President - Charlene Patz
Email - cfpatz@att.net
Membership - Phil Parsons
Email - mpparsons@centurylink.net
Treasurer - Jim Flannery
Email - jlflannery@roadrunner.com
Contact - Irene Kecskes
Email - ihkecskes@hotmail.com

Central Ohio Hosta Society
Website URL -
President - Jeanne Barbee
Email - jeanndick33@gmail.com PH.614-875-5472
Membership - Barbara Myers
Email - Bjmyers2303@att.net
Treasurer - Barbara Myers
Email - bjmyers2302@att.net PH. 614-570-2776
Contact - CathyMojzisik
Email - Cathymojzisik@gmail.com Ph. 614-890-6301

Daffodil & Hosta Society of Western Pennsylvania
President - C. Alicia Perez
Email - Pitvp@aol.com
Membership - Bobbi Diller
Email - jsmsam@hotmail.com
Treasurer - Patty McGuire
Email - cmpmam@comcast.net
Contact - C. Alicia Perez
Email - Pitvp@aol.com

Greater Cincinnati Daylily Hosta Society
President - Dan Bachman
Email - valleydan@att.net
Membership - Gary Barth
Email - cincyess1@aol.com
Treasurer - Gary Barth
Email - cincyess1@aol.com
Contact - Sue Helder
Email - schel@mac.com

Hostas of Kentuckiana
Website URL -
President - Linda Bourke
Email - lindabourke@twc.com
Membership - Anne Cartwright
Email - cartwrig@aye.net
Treasurer - Anne Cartwright
Email - cartwrig@aye.net
Contact - Tom Miller
Email - tom@lotsahosta.net

Indianapolis Hosta Society
President - Andrew Russell
Email - anjorussell@yahoo.com
Membership - Norma Jean Bosworth
Email - njbosworth@gmail.com
Treasurer - Michael Whitlock
Email -
Contact - Howard Lange
Email - howard-lange@sbcglobal.net

Miami Valley Hosta Society
President - Bob Liames
Email - gardenbob222@aol.com
Membership -
Email -
Treasurer - Joyce Thomas
Email - joycethomas1499@gmail.com
Contact - Glenda and Gene Wogoman
Email - ggwogoman@gmail.com

Michigan Hosta Society
President - Grey Gitzen
Email - jgreygzn@aol.com
Membership - Bob Everson
Email - reverso@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer - Patty Creal
Email - pwcsaline@comcast.net
Contact - Kay Anderson
Email - kayhosta@gmail.com

Midland Hosta Society
President - Priscilla Kiehl
Email - Commstat@sbcglobal.net
Membership - Lori Lehman
Email - lori79@roadrunner.com
Treasurer - Dave Jeffries
Email - dlj44043@aol.com
Contact - Donna McMillen
Email - donnamcm53@gmail.com

North Coast Hosta Society of Ohio
President - Barb Rauckhorst
Email - rocksdog4@yahoo.com
Membership - Jim Spuhler
Email - jlsjjs@att.net
Treasurer - Jim Spuhler
Email - jlsjjs@att.net
Contact - Tom Rabung
Email - emeraldforestnursery@gmail.com

Northwest Indiana Hosta Society
Website URL -
President - Brenda Molden
Email - bugjuicebj@hotmail.com
Membership - Cindy Brito
Email - cmbrito_@msn.com
Treasurer - Tony Costello
Email - tcostello@comhs.org
Contact - Nancy Beadles
Email - millcreekmoose@yahoo.com

Western New York Hosta Society
President - Mike Shadrack
Email - h8staman.aol.com
Membership - Kathy Shadrack
Email - irisborer@aol.com
Treasurer - Dianne Giordano
Email - deg888@verizon.net
Contact - Chas & Karen Wagner & Marcia Sully
Email - wagsix@roadrunner.com msully04@aol.com